Netflix/Cuddle Session


Do u find yourself depressed at times? Do you ever feel lonely and wish that you could just talk to someone that would genuinely listen? Do you find yourself suffering from stress, anxiety, or sleep loss? Or haven’t had a women’s touch in some time and would love to have one around, to make sure you’re every need is pleasured?

If you answered yes to any of these questions, then you are not alone. Many people lack the companionship they want or need in their everyday life. A cuddle session is basically a day of relaxation for you. I cook,we cuddle, and possibly more. I can host as well.

Brief summary:

It’s basically a night of relaxation for you! Where we watch some Disney movies or a movie of your choice, cuddle, I’ll give you my world renowned massage. Make dinner. Just have a great, stress-free night.

pricing: $85 an hour, No limit of hours one can get!

Overnight sessions:  $350 for 8 hours , 400 for 10 hours (This package comes with dinner and breakfast and everything included in the other one. )

All payment for deals and overnight stay is for time of companionship only, anything beyond is between two consenting adults.

If you’re interested  email me at joietheone1@gmail.com or kik me at joietheone

I’ll need arleast 24 hours notice of the planned date you plan to set for a session!  

Look at they payment post for payment options!

21 Comments

  1. To tell you the truth, I am starting to realize how important it is to make time for myself. I have gotten so used to taking care of others that I forget how nice it is to have someone take care of me. I feel blessed to have found your services. The cuddling is great, but what makes it so wonderful is having someone sweet to talk to. Anyone can hold somebody. Having a warm, kind, empathetic, nurturing person to hold is the difference between a hug and an embrace.

    Like

    Reply

  2. Really genuine girl, unlike others I’ve dealt with. Let me know when you’ll be free again so I can schedule another one doll.

    Like

    Reply

  3. AMAZING WOMEN, she truly blessed me with her beauty this passed weekend! Scheduled a 4 hour session and I was kind skeptical at first about the paying before thing but it was all worth it. Will be scheduling again baby girl. Leaving a comment like you asked – Tyler M

    Like

    Reply

  4. I just wanted to say a few things about my time with Joie. She was excellent from beginning to end. She is so easy to talk to about absolutely anything. She is completely genuine, sweet, beautiful, and excellent at holding hands. She made me feel like I was the only person there and that made me feel very important. I cannot wait to meet with her again.

    Like

    Reply

  5. After a hard day at work, this is what I need. Joie makes me feel relaxed and gives me the attention I need. I don’t have time for a serious relationship, so this works for me.

    Like

    Reply

  6. Joie is everything in her description and more. I found her to be smart ,beautiful, witty, confidant, fit ,great conversationalist and just a downright pleasure to be around. The 4 hours seemed to fly by in 20 minutes, sadly, if that makes sense. I have to admit I was very nervous at first not knowing what to expect, but joie was just brilliant in making me very welcome and relaxed. That should be listed as a super power somewhere. 🙂 She is a good emotional therapist, if that is indeed a proper description. I was concerned we wouldn’t have anything to talk about and there would be an awkwardness. That was totally unfounded, we talked about everything. She is well read and obviously very cultured. I came away feeling a better person somehow. Bottom line there is a value to this and I am a believer. Once again thank you so much for your help. All the best

    Like

    Reply

  7. I just wanted to say a few words about my session with joie yesterday. It was FANTASTIC!. joie was very loving and giving of herself. We talked and shared a little about ourselves and we laughed. She is awesome company. I always wanted to hold a beautiful woman in my arms, now I have. I will see her again

    Like

    Reply

  8. I just wanted to follow up on my appointment with Joie last night. I am very impressed with her and with your company. Professional, punctual, services delivered as promised. Sasha is lovely and friendly, great conversationalist. Looking forward to booking with your company again soon.

    Like

    Reply

  9. I was very happy with my session with Joie. She is very friendly, it was easy to relax with her and she is a good conversationalist.

    Like

    Reply

  10. Enjoyed a great evening with Ms.Joie. There’s a lot of fakes out there but joie is the most down to earth, honest person that I’ve come in contact with. I had the pleasure of hosting, we watched movies, and she even made a male for us to eat.Really tremendous experience for someone like me who doesn’t have time to get out much and interact with the other sex. Would recommend her services to anyone looking for a good time.

    Like

    Reply

  11. Best 400 I’ve ever spent, treated me like a king. It’s very hard for me to find somebody to just relax with but joie was amazing. Would recommend to anyone looking for a really stress free night.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

