Payments


 
Lately, I have been told some are having trouble using PayPal, another method I’ve been suggesting customers to use is Google wallet. Works a lot better than PayPal and less complicated for first-time users.  Steps for Google wallet Put my email roybnfrost@gmail.com

  1. Make a Google wallet(download the app) if you don’t already have one
  2. send payment discussed to my Google wallet at roybnfrost@gmail.com
  3. Quickly alert me when you have received that the payment has been sent to continue on.

 

 

Leave a Reply

