Massage sessions! 


Regular message/ nude massage 

  • 1-hour
  • Reg($100) Nude($140)
  • Essential therapeutic relief
  • Includes time for combination full body massage or focused relief of tension areas
  • Ideal for mild stress and relaxation
  • Favorite Massage Types:Swedish, Deep Tissue
  • 1:30hr
  • Reg($140)Nude($170)
  • Body to body contact
  • Complete therapeutic relief
  • Allows time for full body massage plus dedicated relief of key areas that cause tension, stress and pain
  • Ideal for neglected stress, tight muscles or persistent pain
  • Favorite Massage Types:Swedish, Deep Tissue, and Sports Massage
  • 2:00hr
  • Reg($170)Nude($200)
  • Body to body contact 
  • Maximum therapeutic relief
  • Ample time for full body massage, various modalities and dedicated relief of chronic stress or pain
  • Ideal for chronic stress, tension and/or pain
  • Favorite Massage Types:Swedish, Deep Tissue, and Sports Massage

Swedish Massage:

  • Light to medium pressure
  • Promotes circulation and lymph movement
  • Good for stress-related conditions and chronic pain

Deep Tissue Massage:

  • Releases muscle tension
  • Provides deep pain relief
  • Loosens scar tissue and lengthens muscles
  • Good for chronic and overuse injuries

Sports Massage:

  • Promotes flexibility to decrease risk of injury
  • Improves endurance
  • Reduces post-workout recovery time
  • Offers balance to training regimen
14 Comments

  1. I am a bigger Fellow, but just had the BEST massage with ms.joie. I will be back for SURE. My girlfriend said her massage was awesome also. Thank you

    Like

    Reply

  2. Joie gave an amazing massage! I asked for a relaxing massage and she delivered! I would definitely recommend Joie massage and I will be going back for myself 🙂

    Like

    Reply

  3. Joie did an excellent job! She was so friendly, kind, and compassionate. We could relate with one another in so many ways. I am planning on becoming a member after my first massage that I received tonight. I love giving back to local small businesses in town and I enjoyed the setting and location. Joie is definitely a keeper and she does great work. Thank you for everything! : )

    Like

    Reply

  4. Joie was very professional and personable. I had an excellent massage and a positive experience during my first visit.

    Like

    Reply

  5. Very sweet lady, didn’t understand the payment option. After you explained it, I will be doing business with you again. Have a good day.

    Like

    Reply

  6. Joie is amazing, knows what she’s doing and does an excellent job of listening to what I say. Goes the extra mile to make sure I’m getting the most out of every massage.

    Like

    Reply

  7. I had my first massage with her yesterday! Great place! This is a stylish, professional massage studio with friendly hands ;). I would highly recommend it to anyone!
    LP

    Like

    Reply

  8. I now know what a deep tissue massage should feel like! I’ve had others before, but now realize I was being dooped! The hour long deep tissue…it was like my back was made of muscle strings and she was playing a harp! …Excellent service, and I was able to schedule my 1 hour 45 minutes of pampering on very short notice, which was also wonderful. Highly recommended.

    Like

    Reply

  9. I had my second 2hour nude massage today. I’ve been exercising a lot lately so my muscles needed a good rub-down and stretch. It felt so good. Very professional, knowledgeable, and set the room to a very relaxing, stress-free environment so you can let go and enjoy. It is very easy to schedule an appointment through her email and joie send you friendly reminders which is great for me due to my busy life.

    Like

    Reply

  10. I had an hour long massage. It was amazing! I have tried massages at a few places around the city and this was by far the best. I really enjoyed the thorough process, attention to detail and she was very friendly and helpful. I booked my next massage that very day!

    Like

    Reply

  11. After running in my first half marathon, I scheduled an appointment with Joie for an hour massage plus added on a fifteen minute foot massage. I have not typically had a massage unless I was on vacation, but I think that I will now start incorporating this after races and some long training runs. Joie did an excellent job and I would recommend her. Her home is clean, comfortable, and provide a relaxing atmosphere. Plus, it is located close to me so if me appointment would be after work, there are a variety of bars and restaurants to visit after the appointment! I will be back!

    Like

    Reply

  12. Joie was PERFECT! Followed her Google wallet steps and next thing I knew, I was on a massage table half naked lol. Just the right pressure in all the right areas. She didn’t talk my ear off, yet she was friendly. Everything was just perfect!!!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

